Board of Directors

The NRVECRA is governed by a five-member Board of Directors comprised of one representative from each member entity and one at-large representative. Board meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 4:00pm in the NRV 911 Training Room of the Montgomery County Public Safety Building.


Belshe, Lynsay Virginia Tech Board Member
Foust, Kevin Joint Member Board Member
Meadows, Craig Montgomery County Secretary/Treasurer
Verniel, Marc Town of Blacksburg Chairman
Wingfield, Randy Town of Christiansburg Vice Chairman